James Last ‎– Classics For Dreaming

James Last ‎– Classics For Dreaming


Label: Polydor
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 1980
Genre: Classical
Style: Easy Listening


A1 Theme From "Romeo & Juliet"

A2 Ballade Pour Adeline

A3 "New World Symphony"

A4 The Moldau

A5 Impromptu From Suite No.3

A6 Liebestraum

A7 Polovtsian Dances From "Prince Igor"

A8 March Of The Toreadors From "Carmen"

B1 Theme From "Elvira Madigan"

B2 Concerto De Aranjuez

B3 Traumerei (Dreaming)

B4 Für Elise

B5 Rondo Alla Turca

B6 Intermezzo Sinfonico

B7 Prisoner's Chorus From "Nabucco"

B8 "The Tales Of Hoffman"

Add To Cart