Helen De Lys - De Lovely De Lys

Helen De Lys - De Lovely De Lys


Label: Roulette
Series: Female Jazz Vocal Collection
Format: Vinyl, Album, Reissue, Mono
Country: Japan
Released: 1997
Genre: Jazz
Style: Vocal


1 I've Got My Eyes On You
2 You're Mine, You
3 Anytime, Anyday, Anywhere
4 I Didn't Know What Time It Was
5 Find Me A Primitive Man
6 How Long Has This Been Going
7 Don't Worry 'Bout Strangers
8 He Was Too Good To Me
9 I Must Have That Man
10 Smoky Morning
11 Let's Misbehave
12 You've Got To See Mamma Ev'ry Night

Add To Cart