Bing Crosby - Bing Sings The Great Songs

Bing Crosby - Bing Sings The Great Songs


Label: MCA Records
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 1975
Genre: Jazz
Style: Easy Listening


1 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
2 I've Told Ev'ry Little Star
3 Just One Of Those Things
4 Night And Day
5 But Not For Me
6 Nobody's Sweetheart
7 Embraceable You
8 Ain't Misbehavin'
9 I Ain't Got Nobody
10 Tea For Two
11 When Day Is Done
12 Somebody Loves Me
13 The Birth Of The Blues
14 My Buddy
15 The Folks Who Live On The Hill
16 I Found A Million Dollar Baby
17 I Cried For You
18 Someday, Sweetheart
19 Summertime
20 I Got Plenty Of Nuttin'


Add To Cart