Elaine Paige ‎– Stages

Elaine Paige ‎– Stages


Label: WEA
Format: Vinyl
Country: Scandinavia
Released: 1983
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Musical


A1 Memory

A2 Be On Your Own

A3 Another Suitcase In Another Hall

A4 Send In The Clowns

A5 Running Back For More

A6 Good Morning Starshine

B1 Don't Cry For Me Argentina

B2 I Don't Know How To Love Him

B3 What I Did For Love

B4 One Night Only

B5 Losing My Mind

B6 Tomorrow

Add To Cart