Andrew Lloyd Webber ‎– Aspects Of Love

Andrew Lloyd Webber ‎– Aspects Of Love


Label: Really Useful Records
Format: 2 x Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 1989
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Musical


Act One

A1 Love Changes Everything
A2 The Café
A3 Seeing Is Believing
A4 A Memory Of A Happy Moment
B1 Chanson D' Enfance
B2 Everybody Loves A Hero
B3 First Orchestral Interlude
B4 She'd Be Far Better Off With You
B5 Second Orchestral Interlude
B6 Stop, Wait, Please

Act Two

C1 Orchestral Introduction To Act Two
C2 Leading Lady
C3 Other Pleasures
C4 There Is More To Love
C5 Mermaid Song
C6 Third Orchestral Interlude
C7 The First Man You Remember
D1 Journey Of A Lifetime
D2 Falling
D3 Hand Me The Wine And The Dice
D4 Anything But Lonely

Add To Cart