101 Strings ‎– Porgy And Bess

101 Strings ‎– Porgy And Bess


Label: Stereo-Fidelity
Format: Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 1959
Genre: Classical
Style: Modern


A1 Summertime

A2 A Woman Is A Sometimes Thing

A3 I Got Plenty Of Nothin'

A4 Bess, You Is My Woman

B1 I Can't Sit Down

B2 It Ain't Necessarily So

B3 There's A Boat Leavin' Soon For New York

B4 Bess, Oh Where's My Bess

B5 I'm On My Way


Add To Cart