Neil Sedaka ‎– The Neil Sedaka Collection

Neil Sedaka ‎– The Neil Sedaka Collection


Label: RCA Camden
Format: 2 x Vinyl
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Oh! Carol

A2 Calendar Girl

A3 The Father Of Girls

A4 Breaking Up Is Hard To Do

A5 Proud Mary

A6 Little Devil

B1 Happy Birthday, Sweet Sixteen

B2 Star Crossed Lovers

B3 My World Keeps Getting Smaller Every Day

B4 Stairway To Heaven

B5 King Of Clowns

B6 Everything Is Beautiful

C1 Let's Go Steady Again

C2 Circulate

C3 I Go Ape

C4 Forty Winks Away

C5 Sweet Little You

C6 One Way Ticket

D1 Next Door To An Angel

D2 Bad Girl

D3 You Mean Everything To Me

D4 Sugar Sugar

D5 Bridge Over Troubles Waters

D6 Danny Boy

Add To Cart