Duane Eddy ‎– The Duane Eddy Collection

Duane Eddy ‎– The Duane Eddy Collection


Label: RCA Camden
Format: 2 x Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 1978
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Rockabilly


A1 High Noon

A2 Born To Be With You

A3 Secret Love

A4 Unchained Melody

A5 When I Fall In Love

B1 Moon River

B2 Bali Ha'i

B3 Hi-Lilli, Hi-Lo

B4 Angel On My Shoulder

B5 Love Me Tender

C1 Fireball Mail

C2 Lonely Boy Lonely Guitar

C3 The Ballad Of Paladin

C4 Wildwood Flower

C5 Boss Guitar

D1 (Dance With) The Guitar Man

D2 Twistin' 'N' Twangin'

D3 Rebel Rouser

D4 Your Baby's Gone Surfin'

D5 Deep In The Heart Of Texas

Add To Cart