Shirley Bassey ‎– Something Else

Shirley Bassey ‎– Something Else


Label: United Artists Records
Format: Vinyl
Country: Germany
Released: 1971
Genre: Funk


A1 (Where Do I Begin) Love Story

A2 Till Love Touches Your Life

A3 Easy Thing To Do

A4 Until It's Time For You To Go

A5 It's Impossible

A6 What's Done Is Done

B1 Pieces Of Dreams

B2 Breakfast In Bed

B3 Excuse Me

B4 Bridge Over Troubled Water

B5 I'm Not There

B6 I'd Like To Hate Myself In The Morning (And Raise A Little Hell Tonight)

Add To Cart