Jim Reeves ‎– The Jim Reeves Collection

Jim Reeves ‎– The Jim Reeves Collection


Label: RCA Camden
Format: 2 x Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 1974
Genre: Country


A1 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
A2 I'm Gonna Change Everything
A3 Waltzing On Top Of The World
A4 Oklahoma Hills
A5 Beyond The Shadow Of A Doubt
B1 Roly Poly
B2 Each Time You Leave
B3 A Letter To My Heart
B4 Your Old Love Letters
B5 Highway To Nowhere
C1 Welcome To My World
C2 I've Lived A Lot In My Time
C3 I Fall To Pieces
C4 I'm A Fool To Care
C5 I'm Waiting For Ships That Never Come In
C6 Never Take No For An Answer
D1 I Love You Because
D2 Don't Ask Me Why
D3 Old Tige
D4 Men With Broken Hearts
D5 I Could Cry
D6 What Would You Do

Add To Cart