Harry Secombe ‎– Harry's Choice

Harry Secombe ‎– Harry's Choice


Label: Spot Records
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK
Genre: Country
Style: Vocal 


A1 Moonlight And Roses
A2 Take Me To Your Heart Again
A3 One Day When We Were Young
A4 Keep The Home Fires Burning
A5 Eternally
A6 You'll Never Walk Alone
B1 When You Wish Upon A Star
B2 The Story Of A Starry Night
B3 Younger Than Springtime
B4 Wonderful Copenhagen
B5 Stranger In Paradise
B6 Three Coins In The Fountain

Add To Cart