Frank Ifield ‎– I'll Remember You

Frank Ifield ‎– I'll Remember You


Label: Columbia
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 1963
Genre: Country
Style: Vocal


A1 Just One More Chance
A2 I've Got That Sad And Lonely Feeling
A3 The Glory Of Love
A4 Gone
A5 Lonely Teardrops
A6 San Antonio Rose
A7 Heart And Soul
B1 I'm A Fool To Care
B2 The Wisdom Of A Fool
B3 (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle
B4 Any Time
B5 Before This Day Ends
B6 I Just Can't Lose The Blues
B7 In A Mansion Stands My Love

Add To Cart