Anita Harris ‎– Love To Sing

Anita Harris ‎– Love To Sing


Label: Warwick Records
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 1976
Genre: Pop


A1 Feelings

A2 Just Loving You

A3 I Am Woman

A4 Stardust

A5 Touch Me In The Morning

A6 Make It With You

A7 I Only Have Eyes For You

A8 Betcha By Golly Wow

A9 When Will I See You Again

A10 Two Sleepy People

B1 Anniversary Waltz

B2 Yesterday Once More

B3 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life

B4 Dream A Little Dream

B5 Trains And Boats And Planes

B6 I Believe In Music

B7 Hey Love

B8 The Way We Were

B9 Baby I'm A Want You

B10 My Way

Add To Cart